Screening & Selection Committee


भारत के अनमोल रत्न





Dr. BC Nirmal

[email protected]

Professor (Retd.)

Faculty of Law

Banaras Hindu University

Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

Former Vice-Chancellor, Jharkhand University

(For details please click here)


Dr. DK Giri

[email protected]

[Panel Expert on Various National Televisions]

Ph. D (London),

Ph. D (Jawahar Lal Nehru University, Delhi

International Politics

(For details please click here)


Jitendra Srivastava

[email protected] 

Dy. General Manager (HR) [Retd.]

Expert in Human Resource Development & Management

Planner, Motivator, Negotiator, Administrator, Team Builder,

Problem Solver, Emotional Intelligence Practitioner,

Nasik, Maharashtra

[For detail on Jitendra Srivastava please Click here]


DN Srivastava

[email protected]

[Panel Expert on Various National Televisions]

Sr. Journalist & Social Reformer

Founder Chairperson

Tejasvi Astitva Foundation – an NGO

24 x 7 on the Move to

Curb Human Rights Violations

[For detail on DN Srivastava please Click here]


Dr.Kunal Gaurav

[email protected]

Area Chair (Research)

Shiva Shivani Institute of Management &


Institute of Digital Marketing and Business Analytics

Hyderabad, Telangana

[For detail on Dr. Kunal Gaurav please Click here]


Dr. Vinita Gupta

Professor & Head

Deptt. of Journalism  & Mass Communication

MAIT (Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Management Studies)

GGS Indraprastha University, Delhi

Ph. D. Guide, Authored and Translated 16 Books, Poet, Researcher

Ex Member, Film Censor Board, Govt. of India

Spend 20 years in Hard core media including newspaper and TV channel.

Worked in the capacity of Producer, Director, Reporter to News Editor.

Worked for BBC Hindi TV, ANI TV

Made documentary films for Doordarshan, Zee and other channels

[For detail on Dr. Vinita Gupta please Click here]


Dr. S. Shobha Rani

Associate Professor & Principal

Visakha Govt. PG & Degree College for Women

Vishakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Recipient of National Education Excellence Award, NEHRD Mumbai

Quality Brands Indian Schools Award, NEHRD

Best Principal’s Award by Tejasvi Astitva Foundation, a Delhi based NGO

[For detail on Dr. S Shobha Rani please Click here]


Dr. Arti Nirmal

[email protected]

Sr. Asstt. Professor [English]

Faculty of Arts

Banaras Hindu University,

Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

[For detail on Dr. Arti Nirmal please Click here]


Dr. Karri Sudha

[email protected]

Sr. Asstt. Professor [Hindi]

[Recipient of Best Teachers’ Award 2019 Andhra Pradesh]

Head, Deptt. of Hindi

Visakha Govt. PG & Degree College for Women

Vishakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

[For detail on Dr. Karri Sudha please Click here]